Name Title Department Email Web
Atherton, Amy ECE 4's Teacher; Paraprofessional: Brenda Prime   amy_atherton@dpsk12.net
Barnes, Rachel ESL Teacher   rachel_barnes@dpsk12.net
Bendzsa, Ingrid AN Paraprofessional   ingrid_bendzsa@dpsk12.net
Bobroske, Megan 2nd grade teacher   megan_bobroske@dpsk12.net
Branch, Charlene Mild Moderate Paraprofessional   charlene_branch@dpsk12.net
Brown, Angie 3rd grade teacher   angela_brown@dpsk12.net
Bush, Julie 4th Grade Teacher - PM   Julie_Bush@dpsk12.net
Butcher, Katie 4th grade teacher   katie_butcher@dpsk12.net
Campos, Helen ECE 4's Teacher; Paraprofessional: Jennifer Ford-Sanders   helen_campos@dpsk12.net
Carpenter, Stephanie Reading Para   scarpen@dpsk12.net
Chafai, Maurice   maurice_chafai@dpsk12.net
Charif Jarfaoui, Najat ECE 3's & 4's   n_charif-jarfaoui@dpsk12.net
Cress, Tracy 5th Grade Teacher   tcress@dpsk12.net
Dines, Natalie 1st grade teacher   natalie_dines@dpsk12.net
Doty, Jean Intermediate   jean_doty@dpsk12.net
Dougherty, Jennifer 1st grade teacher   jdoughe@dpsk12.net
Draper, Deanna Paraprofessional   ddraper@dpsk12.net
Dunrud, Emma Secretary II, Website; SchoolDeets ,   emma_dunrud@dpsk12.net
Egeler, Sydney Kindergarten   sydney_egeler@dpsk12.net
Eggleston, Megan Michelle Remelts   megan_eggleston@dpsk12.net
Elfkhakhre, Rehab ELA   rehab_elfkhakhre@dpsk12.net
English, Ellen 1st grade teacher   ellen_english@dpsk12.net
Ford-Sanders, Jennifer ECE 4's Paraprofessional   j_sanders-ford@dpsk12.net
Frankmore, Cindy Primary SpEd   Cynthia_Frankmore@dpsk12.net
Gallegos, Sara Gifted & Talented Teacher ,   sara_gallegos@dpsk12.net
Gratton, Anabel Spanish   ana-isabel_gratton@dpsk12.net
Gray, Rosemary Affective Needs Teacher   rosemary_gray@dpsk12.net
Greene, Michael ESL Teacher   michael_greene@dpsk12.net
Grotegut, Kristen 5th Grade Teacher   kristen_grotegut@dpsk12.net
Hardiman, Maria Manager   maria_hardiman@dpsk12.net
Harrison, Meredith 3rd grade teacher   meredith_harrison@dpsk12.net
Hays, Becki 2nd Grade Teacher   bhays@dpsk12.net
Hirsch, Ellen ECE 4's   ellen_hirsch@dpsk12.net
Hoffer, Andrew Physical Education, Senior Team Lead ,   ahoffer@dpsk12.net
Hutchings, Harriet 5th Grade Teacher   Harriet_Hutchings@dpsk12.net
Jarvis, Yvette Program Specialist   yvette_jarvis@dpsk12.net
Jones, Joan 1st Grade Paraprofessional   joan_jones@dpsk12.net
Kapner, Alyssa 2nd Grade Teacher   alyssa_kapner@dpsk12.net
Kenney, Karen Art   kkenney@dpsk12.net
Leatherman, Jodie IB Coordinator   jodie_leatherman1@dpsk12.net
Leier, Blair 4th grade teacher - AM   blair_humbargar@dpsk12.net
Lepert, Sophia Speech/Language Therapist   Sophia_Lepert@dpsk12.net
LeQuesne, Laura Sydney Egeler   l_lequesne-filipiak@dpsk12.net
Long, Kendra Psychologist   kendra_long@dpsk12.net
Maggio, Karen Assistant Principal   karen_maggio@dpsk12.net
Martin, Zachary Psychologist   zachary_martin@dpsk12.net
Musselman, Lori Secondary SpEd   lori_musselman@dpsk12.net
Nicola, Heather 3rd grade teacher   heather_nicola@dpsk12.net
Nishioka, Stacy Librarian/Technology Teacher   snishio@dpsk12.net
Ornelas, Simone AN Paraprofessional ,  
Payan, Maria  
Pereira, Graca ESL Teacher   gpereir@dpsk12.net
Prime, Brenda ECE 4's   brenda_prime@dpsk12.net
Remelts, Michelle Kindergarten   michelle_remelts@dpsk12.net
Rosales, Anna Sherry Wicks   anna_dascalos@dpsk12.net
Rubin, Alison ECE 3's Teacher; Paraprofessionals: Teresa Saavedra Montoya and Josephine Tierney   allison_rubin@dpsk12.net
Saavedra Montoya, Theresa ECE 3's & 4's   t_saavedra-montoya@dpsk12.net
Sachs, Tracy PT   tracy_kazin@dpsk12.net
Sanchez, Heather 4th grade teacher   heather_sanchez@dpsk12.net
Sims, Veronica ECE 3's & 4's   vsims@dpsk12.net
Siok, Abigail ECE 3's Teacher; Paraprofessionals: Najat Charif Jarfaoui and Veronica Sims   abigail_siok@dpsk12.net
Smith, Remer Facility Manager   remer_smith@dpsk12.net
Tierney, Josephine ECE 3's Paraprofessional   josephine_tierney@dpsk12.net
Wera, Stephen Principal   stephen_wera@dpsk12.net
Wicks, Sherry Kindergarten   sherry_wicks@dpsk12.net
Wysocki, Julia Health/Office Paraprofessional ,   julia_wysocki@dpsk12.net
Yaden, Imkong Music   imkong_yaden@dpsk12.net
Zinn, Lisa ECE 4's Teacher; Paraprofessional: Ellen Hirsch   lzinn@dpsk12.net